CatHerd
Round up your litter. Organize the chaos.

Delete your account & data

Deleting your account schedules it for permanent removal after a 30-day grace period. You can cancel any time before then by returning to this page or opening the app. When the deletion runs, we permanently remove:

Your own Google Calendar events live on your Google account and are not touched.

Sign in to continue

Sign in with the same Google account you use in the CatHerd app.